Mission Center Staff Directory

Office Phone: (816) 833-4300

 Name Role ExtDirect Line Email
 Laura Reed
 Event Registrar 637(816) 595-1737 laurareed@centralmission.org
 Paula Brown Accounting Supervisor 615(816) 595-1715  paulabrown@centralmission.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Ben ByrneOutreach Minister 633(816) 595-1733  benbyrne@centralmission.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Kevin Clark Assistant Financial Officer 613(816) 595-1713  kevinclark@centralmission.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Tyler Horringa Youth Minster 635(816) 595-1735  tylerhorringa@centralmission.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Julie Martin Accounting Specialist 610(816) 595-1710  juliemartin@centralmission.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Lavone Little

 Recorder and Support Team &

Printing Services

 600 & 616

(816) 595-1748

(816) 595-1701

  lavonelittle@centralmission.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Diane Maupin President 605   dianemaupin@centralmission.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Lynn McMillan Recreation Director (816) 796-8702  bvac@bvacsports.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Carole Price Outreach Minister    caroleprice@centralmission.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Sheila Pycior Accounting 608(816) 595-1708sheilapycior@centralmission.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Jim Resch President 605   jimresch@centralmission.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Catrina Rittenhouse Accounting 617   (816) 595-1717  catrinarittenhouse@centralmission.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Jared Sloan President 607   (816) 595-1707  jaredsloan@centralmission.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Carina Lord Wilson Financial Officer 611(816) 595-1711  cwilson@CofChrist.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 Greg Wilson Invitation Support Minister 631   (816) 595-1731  gregwilson@centralmission.org